top of page
Musician

WELCOME

Hi, this is my intro!

Song Selection

Well, going about the songs on my Spotify playlist:



As we were looking for a indie genre song, I guessed why not we head into my trusty old playlist to cure my depression. And here we were, scrolling through my 100+ songs on Spotify, which I believe my teacher Sir Zia could find some gems in definitely.

Sir Zia, come on, give it a try, you liked my other recommendations too, you WILL find something here, come on, for your best (he is laughing so hard) student.


Well this song was recommended to me by my Vice Music President, Daud Salman, he sent me an Instagram post of the band, Worry Club, and here this song just got stuck, so stuck I learnt it on guitar from A to Z in 10 minutes. We chose this song because it has the literal highs and lows to it, it goes low, very low, gives a pause for the climax, and BOOM. beatdrop.

It just simply felt right with the lyrics being "I don't want to die with the same name" as it went along my and Ayyan's ambitions of creating work which has never been scene and could not be matched to the par of quality and skill we portray as beginners with little equipment.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page