top of page
Musician

WELCOME

Hi, this is my intro!

Project Same Name: Day 1




The day begins, I and Ayyan, get hit by a sudden stream of motivation and I here my phone ring, and he says "It's time" and in my Ford Mustang GT 1971 Mach One, I drag race against an Aventador to his hou- I might have exaggerated a little.


How it REALLY went was, I got a call, he says that I promised him that today we will make it, and now it is the day, and hence here we were in the middle of Nayab Street under a streetlight with a picture of my notebook page on which we roughly wrote the script which you may have seen in the Storyboard. Now we begin with a tripod and a drone, and a waterproof iPhone. Now seeking permission to use the swimming pool of my rich friend's mansion lol, from his mom, whether we can jump into it with my suit or not, but she said no because of some fabric molecules getting into the pool filter, I have absolutely no idea what that meant, so had to jump in with a tanktop. We go up to the roof first of all to get the shot where I am standing on the roof as we needed daylight for that shot, and then we went to the basement for the pool and jumped in the water and got our shot after I almost drowned about 5 times.


Now the work inside is almost done, we got the swimming pool shot, we got the roof one, now we go back to the roof for the other roof transitioning to night, and after that we go out to the street and we set the drone up and Ayyan runs out of the frame with the controller and here we are me in the middle of a street, under a streetlight, with a cigarette in my hand (smoking is injurious to health do not smoke it's bad, it was just a prop). After a million billion gazillion shots, and waiting for the wind to stop so we can have our drone stay absolutely still 100 feet above us, and once it's done, now we go on to the other shot, Ayyan runs behind me with the camera and with the most shaky shots, which turned out to be beautiful surprisingly, we continue to our next task, which was to take the last drone shot again, however, this time I move around as we need duplicate shots of me walking around myself which would be combined in editing through masking.


Now we end with me laying down on the street, finally, after a hectic shoot of running, acting as a statue, diving, standing on heighted edges, and most of all, almost literally drowning and killing myself for God's sake. We deserve some award for the life sacrifice here.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


bottom of page